Wonersh History Society                                    


Home About Us Articles Committee Last updated 13 February 2017
  Meetings Links Help Pictures  
Archives Constitution   People
Chairman Dennis Cruickshank 01483 893473
Vice-Chairman Vacant  
Secretary Vacant  
Treasurer and Membership Jan Cooper 01483 898339
Archivists Barry Clifford and Dennis Cruickshank 01483 893487 and 01483 893473
Publicity Barry Clifford 01483 893487
  Doug Sudbury 01483 893682
  Joan Tubbs 01483 573090

If you would like to join the committee in any capacity do contact Dennis or any member of the Committee for more details

We also ask for help in understanding our village.  Can you answer our questions?

Webmaster: Jan Cooper